top of page

Actors Anonymous

Directed by: Melanie Aitkenhead, Abi Damaris Corbin, Shaun Duffy, Julio Vincent Gambuto, Justin S. Lee, Kelly Luu, Kevin Luu, Jess Maldaner, Leandro Tadashi, Juel Taylor, Julian Wolff, Kerry Yang

Produced by: Chris Abernathy, Tim Astor, Jay Davis

Edited by: Saira Haider, Takashi Uchida

Supervising Sound Editors & Re-recording Mixers: Jan Bezouska, Ginge Cox

Sound Effects Editor: Peter Bawiec

Premiered at Cinequest Film Festival.

The film adaptation of James Franco's popular novel Actors Anonymous, exploring the lives of young actors in Hollywood, from the highs to the lows, to the lies and the heartbreak.


Featured Films
bottom of page